Speechless

 

 

So I was scrolling through facebook on a saturday morning, as you do.. and a friend had shared a video.

The comments said: Watch & Share! I’ve never seen anything like this!  It leaves you speechless!

And  I almost kept on scrolling.

But I didn’t.

I clicked and watched.

And I glad that I did, because I wouldn’t have seen this:

Britain’s Got Talent 2013 – Attraction by the Shadow Theatre Group – surely the season winner from artFido – fetching art on Vimeo.

I’m not ashamed to admit, I had to wipe tears from my eyes.

What a touching performance.

It did truly leave me speechless.

I would love to hear your comments! Please leave a reply : )

